Contact Us 

 

Toronto Eaton Centre Security
(416) 598-8547
Security also offers safewalks to your vehicle.

 

Management Office

220 Yonge Street Suite 110, Toronto ON M5B 2H1 

Sheila Jennings 
General Manager
Toronto Eaton Centre 
Sheila.Jennings@cadillacfairview.com


For General Inquiries Contact
Guest Services Desk, Level 2
(416) 598-8560     
tecguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Please be advised that all general email inquires will be replied back to within 24 hours. 


Michael Manuel
Senior Property Manager
Michael.Manuel@cadillacfairview.com

Marifel Layno
Senior Manager, Tenant Projects
Marifel.Layno@cadillacfairview.com

Mario Tremblay
Senior Manager, Operations
mario.tremblay@cadillacfairview.com

Patrick Murray
Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety
Patrick.Murray@cadillacfairview.com

Jeff Simmonds
Manager, Marketing
jeff.simmonds@cadillacfairview.com